About the Repository

This site is powered by EPrints 3, free software developed by the University of Southampton.

Contact Information

Any correspondence concerning this specific repository should be sent to megataman@gmail.com or

USM

Dr. Abdul Rashud bin Mohamad (abra808@gmail.com), Encik Muhammad Faizal Abdul Rahman (faizalr@usm.my)

Dr. Aziah Ismail (aziah@usm.my), Encik Muhammad Faizal Abdul Rahman (faizalr@usm.my)

UPM

Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ayob (afauzi@educ.upm.edu.my)

UTHM

Dr. Marlina bt. Mohamad (marlina@uthm.edu.my),Pn. Farizah bt. Sudin (farizah@uthm.edu.my)

UKM

Mrs Nor Eloni Nor Azmi (eloni@ukm.edu.my)

Miss Aidah Abdul Kasim (eda@ukm.edu.my)

PM Dr Effandi Zakaria (effandi@ukm.my)

UniSZA

Saliza Ghazali (salizaghazali@unisza.edu.my)

UTM

Megat Aman Zahiri bin Megat Zakaria (megataman@utm.my)

Tn Hj Razak Idris (p-razak@utm.my)

UMS

Angeline Toeu Yu Yun (angelinetseu@yahoo.com)

UiTM

Dr. Kaarthiyainy Subramaniam (kaarthiyainy@salam.uitm.edu.my)

UPSI

Cik Izazol Idris (izazol@fppm.upsi.edu.my)

UUM

Dr. Arumugam A/L Raman (drarumugamipsah@gmail.com)

Dr. Ruzlan Md. Ali (ruzlan@uum.edu.my)

UIA

Siti Nooraini Bt. Kasmuri (snooraini@iium.edu.my)